Home

Fraternities are bad Reddit

Most of the fraternities and sororities were more or less harmless social cliques, with two exceptions: the Delta Delta Delta sorority had a reputed morally casual attitude that led to such witticisms as Tri Delta, everyone else does and Tri Delta, fly the friendly thighs. However, the one that took the cake (and was banned from campus. I think sororities/fraternities are stupid. As far as I know, it's literally just a club of random people. They don't really do anything special, it's just like a weird exclusive friend circle. I just don't get how that's interesting. Yep, I went out of state and was in a fraternity and my college experience was 10x that of my friends. How bad is the Fraternity Hazing? I am an incoming freshman and am thinking about join a fraternity but I'm hesitant because I have heard a lot about some pretty intense hazing stories and I don't drink a whole lot. I was wondering if the hazing at UofL is that intense for most fraternities? 0 comments. 100% Upvoted 2020 Fraternity Roasts: ΑΔΦ. 2019 was a great year for fraternities. Greek Life is being attacked and Sig Ep learned how to lose all semblance of manhood and perfected how to be trans. So, while others are attacking us why don't we attack each other? Rules: Don't be a bitch. Everyone will get their chance being roasted Fraternities and sororities are known as Greeks (or the Greek system) because they identify themselves with Greek letters. Delta Tau Delta is an example. These letters have some meaning as a phrase, acronym, or motto, which is usually a secret only for members to know. Greek organizations are fairly secretive, having traditions, rituals, mottos.